Once you have check in and out of a visit, you can safely use other applications on your phone and put your phone to sleep. You do not have to keep your phone open. Once you have completed your visit, you can return to the schedule and check out.

The process of checking in and out is highly optimised and uses minimal mobile data (< 230kbs for the entire process).


Related Articles

How do I check in and out of a visit?

Did this answer your question?