Do I need to leave the website or app open during a visit?

Once you have successfully checked-in to a visit, you can safely use other applications on your phone or put your phone to sleep. The app should remember if you had checked-in to visit before you put it to sleep, close the app, or do something else with your device.

You do not have to keep the app open or your device unlocked during the visit either. Once you have completed your visit, you can re-open the app, return to the schedule and check-out.

How much data does the app use?

The process of checking-in and out is highly optimised and uses minimal mobile data (< 230kbs for the entire process).

Related Articles

How do I check-in and out of a visit?

Did this answer your question?